Loading

Requesting location access...

Something went wrong while loading pickup times.

Select pickup time

Loading
Loading

Select pickup location

    Loading

    Select delivery option

      Loading

      Enter your postal code

      No pickup locations near you. Try another postal code. Delivery rates are unavailable for your postal code or cart contents.

      Loading

      Inventory by location

      Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas - Blumencafé Berlin
      Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas - Blumencafé Berlin
      • Load image into Gallery viewer, Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas - Blumencafé Berlin
      • Load image into Gallery viewer, Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas - Blumencafé Berlin

      Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas

      Regular price
      27,00 €
      Sale price
      27,00 €
      Regular price
      Sold out
      Unit price
      per 
      Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

      The pineapple, originally from Central and South America, immediately creates a special atmosphere in the room and is ideal as a gift. In the right location, she can grow into a very splendid and spacious roommate over time. Its firm, spirally arranged leaves form a wreath that serves as a water supply. A houseplant whose flowers and fruit stand can be enjoyed for months!

      The plant is approx. 30cm high and is delivered in a high-quality clay pot in gray including a base; Sufficiently supplied with substrate nutrients for 1-2 years..

      A grateful roommate for you bright location without direct midday sun, e.g. directly at the east window.Watering is only necessary when the top layer of soil has completely dried out;When watering, always fill the "water reservoir" in the leaf wreath of the plant with water. The pineapple prefers water with little lime content and high humidity. Protect from dry heating air and drafts in winter.

      ___________________________________________________________________________

      Info on light requirements

      Light location: M.Orgens or in the evening some direct sun, otherwise a lot of indirect light, space e.g. on the east or west window; at the south window protected from the direct midday sun e.g. Place it a little further in the room, but always near the window.

      A bright location is a place where you can comfortably read a book in small letters during the day without electric light - even when the sky is overcast. The plant must also be able to "see" the window - imagine your plant has eyes and wants to enjoy the view from the window unhindered. Never place a plant for a bright spot more than 2 meters from a normal-sized window.

Loading

Requesting location access...

Something went wrong while loading pickup times.

Select pickup time

Loading
Loading

Select pickup location

    Loading

    Select delivery option

      Loading

      Enter your postal code

      No pickup locations near you. Try another postal code. Delivery rates are unavailable for your postal code or cart contents.

      Loading

      Inventory by location

      Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas - Blumencafé Berlin
      Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas - Blumencafé Berlin
      • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas - Blumencafé Berlin
      • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas - Blumencafé Berlin

      Ananas comosus - Zimmerananas

      Normaler Preis
      27,00 €
      Sonderpreis
      27,00 €
      Normaler Preis
      Ausverkauft
      Einzelpreis
      pro 
      inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

      Die ursprünglich aus Mittel- und Südamerika stammende Ananas sorgt im Raum sofort für eine besondere Atmosphäre und ist ideal als Geschenk geeignet. Am richtigen Standort kann sie mit der Zeit zu einer sehr prächtigen und raumgreifenden Mitbewohnerin heranwachsen. Ihre festen, spiralig angeordneten Blätter bilden einen Kranz, der als Wasservorrat dient. Eine Zimmerpflanze, an deren Blüten- und Fruchtstand man sich monatelang erfreuen kann!

      Die Pflanze ist ca. 30cm hoch und wird im hochwertigen Tontopf in grau inkl. Untersatz geliefert; Ausreichend mit Substrat + Nährstoffen versorgt für 1-2 Jahre.

      Eine dankbare Mitbewohnerin für einen hellen Standort ohne direkte Mittagssonne, z.B. direkt am Ostfenster. Gießen ist erst nötig, wenn die oberste Erdschicht komplett ausgetrocknet ist; Beim Gießen immer den "Wasserspeicher" im Blattkranz der Pflanze mit Wasser füllen. Die Ananas bevorzugt kalkarmes Wasser und eine hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit. Im Winter vor trockener Heizungsluft und Zugluft schützen.

      ___________________________________________________________________________

      Info zum Lichtbedarf 

      Heller Standort: Morgens oder abends etwas direkte Sonne, sonst viel indirektes Licht, Platz z.B. am Ost- oder Westfenster; beim Südfenster geschützt vor direkter Mittagssonne z.B. etwas weiter im Zimmer platzieren, aber immer in der Nähe vom Fenster.

      Ein heller Standort ist ein Platz, an dem du am Tag ohne elektrisches Licht gemütlich ein Buch mit kleiner Schrift lesen könntest - auch bei bedecktem Himmel. Die Pflanze muss außerdem das Fenster "sehen" können - stell dir vor, deine Pflanze hat Augen und möchte ungehindert den Ausblick aus dem Fenster genießen. Stelle eine Pflanze für einen Hellen Standort nie weiter als 2 Meter von einem normal großen Fenster entfernt auf.