Loading

Requesting location access...

Something went wrong while loading pickup times.

Select pickup time

Loading
Loading

Select pickup location

    Loading

    Select delivery option

      Loading

      Enter your postal code

      No pickup locations near you. Try another postal code. Delivery rates are unavailable for your postal code or cart contents.

      Loading

      Inventory by location

      Ficus elastica - Gummibaum
      Ficus elastica - Gummibaum
      Ficus elastica - Gummibaum
      • Load image into Gallery viewer, Ficus elastica - Gummibaum
      • Load image into Gallery viewer, Ficus elastica - Gummibaum
      • Load image into Gallery viewer, Ficus elastica - Gummibaum

      Ficus elastica - Gummibaum

      Regular price
      152,00 €
      Sale price
      152,00 €
      Regular price
      Sold out
      Unit price
      per 
      Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

      Ficus elasticais a sun-loving, very easy to care for houseplantand ensures an improved indoor climate in every room. Although it also grows in partial shade, it only develops its natural habitus with enough light -Ficus elastica is a tree, and that's how it grows. It doesn't have to be the south window, but direct sun is a must. Give your new giant in the jungle some fertilizer during the growth phase in summer, because he is hungry. Easily grows several meters high, but can be brought back into manageable dimensions at any time by cutting.

      The plant size is approx. 1 m. The Fig treecomes in a high-quality clay pot 32cm in gray including a saucer; Sufficiently supplied with substrate nutrients for 1-2 years. Has 3 strong shoots.be.

      Watering is only necessary when the top layer of soil has completely dried out; Protect from dry heating air and drafts in winter.If this fig is injured, a white, latex-containing milk juice emerges from the wound, which can be slightly irritating to the skin.

      ___________________________________________________________________________

      Info on light requirements

      Light location: M.Orgens or direct sun in the evening, otherwise a lot of indirect light, space e.g. on the east or west window; slightly protected at the south window e.g. place further in the room, but always near the window.

      A bright location is a place where you can comfortably read a book in small letters during the day without electric light - even when the sky is overcast. The plant must also be able to "see" the window - imagine your plant has eyes and wants to enjoy the view from the window unhindered. Never place a plant for a bright spot more than 2 meters from a normal-sized window.

Versandkostenfreie Bestellung ab 20€ - Lieferungen täglich zwischen 10:00-17:00 - Lieferung ab dem nächsten Tag

Ficus elastica - Gummibaum - Blumencafé Berlin
Ficus elastica - Gummibaum - Blumencafé Berlin
Ficus elastica - Gummibaum - Blumencafé Berlin
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Ficus elastica - Gummibaum - Blumencafé Berlin
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Ficus elastica - Gummibaum - Blumencafé Berlin
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Ficus elastica - Gummibaum - Blumencafé Berlin

Ficus elastica - Gummibaum

Normaler Preis
152,00 €
Sonderpreis
152,00 €
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ficus elastica ist eine Sonnen-liebende, sehr pflegeleichte Zimmerpflanze und sorgt in jedem Raum für ein verbessertes Raumklima. Obwohl sie auch im Halbschatten wächst, entfaltet Sie den natürlichen Habitus nur mit genügend Licht - Ficus elastica ist ein Baum, und so wächst er auch. Es muss nicht unbedingt das Südfenster sein, aber direkte Sonne ist ein Muss. Gib deinem neuen Urwaldriesen während der Wachstumsphase im Sommer etwas Dünger, denn er ist hungrig. Wächst ohne Weiteres mehrere Meter hoch, kann aber jederzeit durch Schnitt wieder in beherrschbare Dimensionen gebracht werden. 

Die Pflanzengröße beträgt ca. 1 m. Der Feigenbaum wird im hochwertigen Tontopf (DM 32cm) in Grau inkl. Untersatz geliefert; Ausreichend mit Substrat + Nährstoffen versorgt für 1-2 Jahre. Besitzt 3 starke Triebe.

Gießen ist erst nötig, wenn die oberste Erdschicht komplett ausgetrocknet ist; Im Winter vor trockener Heizungsluft und Zugluft schützen. Wird diese Feige verletzt, tritt ein weißer, latex-haltiger Milchsaft aus der Wunde, der leicht hautreizend wirken kann.

___________________________________________________________________________

Info zum Lichtbedarf 

Heller Standort: Morgens oder abends direkte Sonne, sonst viel indirektes Licht, Platz z.B. am Ost- oder Westfenster; beim Südfenster leicht geschützt z.B. weiter im Zimmer platzieren, aber immer in der Nähe vom Fenster.

Ein heller Standort ist ein Platz, an dem du am Tag ohne elektrisches Licht gemütlich ein Buch mit kleiner Schrift lesen könntest - auch bei bedecktem Himmel. Die Pflanze muss außerdem das Fenster "sehen" können - stell dir vor, deine Pflanze hat Augen und möchte ungehindert den Ausblick aus dem Fenster genießen. Stelle eine Pflanze für einen Hellen Standort nie weiter als 2 Meter von einem normal großen Fenster entfernt auf.